Changing My Blog

I have managed to summarize my thoughts on Gender & Sexuality into two sentences: “My core belief is that intimacy, of it’s own accord, can create both platonic & sexual attractions. I like to experiment with this idea in the relations of my life.”

So now I’m going move on, and try writing an open diary of sorts instead. Each post a letter to a specific individual from my life. Maybe I’ll find it relaxing.

I recently found a diary of mine I started at the end of college.  I kept one as a kid too, and I’m hoping I’ll get it back someday. Between those two diaries, I wrote a significant amount of poetry. So I want to continue whatever it is I started all those years ago.

I’m hoping that by changing my style again, I’ll somehow learn even more about relationships than I already have.

Leave a Reply

